top of page
2022 ADRA Anniversay decal-01.jpg
CBDRA 2020 Logo.jpg
GD logo.jpg

On Behalf of the executive, we would like to wish our Racers, Sponsors, and Fans a
Happy New Year!
All the best in 2023!!!!

We have completed our Points chase for the 25TH anniversary of the ADRA and announced our Champions after the labor day races in Cape Breton.

Congratulations to our Class Champions

Super Pro-Brett Ramsay

Pro-Mike Ingram

Sportsman- Gus Longaphie

Bike/Sled Glenn Frizzell

Junior Dragster- Gavin Pozzebon

2022 brett.jpg
2022 ingram.jpg
2022 gus.jpg
2022 frizz.jpg
2022 pozzebon.jpg
bottom of page